Let us know where you are playing (and give us free tickets)

Moderator: Capt. Black

Topics
3 Replies 
 110 Views
by bender
Thu Jun 22, 2017 10:52 am
 Hand of Doom at Valhalla 3 June 2017
by Darth Sabbathi  - Thu Jun 01, 2017 8:43 pm Rating: 0.2%
2 Replies 
 95 Views
by sirvill
Fri Jun 02, 2017 8:37 pm
 Ministry
by Olderama  - Tue May 23, 2017 12:06 pm Rating: 0.07%
6 Replies 
 193 Views
by Dharmajester
Tue May 23, 2017 4:43 pm
 Forumites Playing in Auckland
by crowbgood1  - Sat Apr 01, 2017 3:18 pm Rating: 0.81%
34 Replies 
 1052 Views
by mrmofo
Thu May 18, 2017 8:01 am
 Nashville Pussy with support Valhalla Fri 5th May 2017
by Scooter13  - Fri May 05, 2017 2:09 pm Rating: 0.07%
3 Replies 
 209 Views
by sirvill
Sun May 07, 2017 4:07 pm
 H.L.A.H touring again!
by griff7628  - Wed Apr 05, 2017 5:43 am Rating: 0.13%
26 Replies 
 650 Views
by griff7628
Thu Apr 06, 2017 5:35 am
 Looking for support band
by StrummersOfThunder  - Wed Apr 05, 2017 10:24 am
1 Replies 
 226 Views
by The Scarecrow
Wed Apr 05, 2017 12:36 pm
 Hand of Doom at Valhalla, April 1st
by Darth Sabbathi  - Tue Mar 28, 2017 8:56 pm Rating: 0.27%
10 Replies 
 443 Views
by sirvill
Mon Apr 03, 2017 12:15 pm
 The Bull Kelp Surfers live at Beach Hop 17'
by StrummersOfThunder  - Thu Mar 23, 2017 11:18 am Rating: 0.13%
15 Replies 
 576 Views
by StrummersOfThunder
Mon Mar 27, 2017 9:58 pm
 Surf Daddies - gitya booties bangin'
by tubeswell  - Tue Mar 21, 2017 11:50 am Rating: 0.13%
7 Replies 
 296 Views
by tubeswell
Tue Mar 21, 2017 8:37 pm
 The Pixies 2017 NZ
by foal30  - Mon Jan 02, 2017 3:49 pm Rating: 0.13%
15 Replies 
 805 Views
by mttn3
Thu Mar 09, 2017 9:59 pm
 Equal Phase
by LucyTheSpud  - Sat Feb 25, 2017 2:01 am Rating: 0.07%
0 Replies 
 201 Views
by LucyTheSpud
Sat Feb 25, 2017 2:01 am
 Brown Sugar Stones cover band
by kwhelan  - Sat Feb 11, 2017 2:15 pm
0 Replies 
 238 Views
by kwhelan
Sat Feb 11, 2017 2:15 pm
 G'N'F'N'R'S NZ Tour
by Gringo  - Thu Aug 18, 2016 9:19 pm Rating: 2.35%
141 Replies 
 7394 Views
by Sanctuary
Thu Feb 09, 2017 9:08 pm
0 Replies 
 262 Views
by SimonHirst
Mon Jan 23, 2017 1:45 pm
1 Replies 
 267 Views
by mrmofo
Sun Jan 22, 2017 10:50 pm
36 Replies 
 4157 Views
by null_pointer
Mon Dec 19, 2016 9:36 pm
0 Replies 
 4569 Views
by Spykerwolf
Tue Nov 22, 2016 8:07 am
 SHEER MAG (USA): NZ Tour Announced
by tenaciousant  - Thu Nov 10, 2016 3:16 pm
0 Replies 
 3125 Views
by tenaciousant
Thu Nov 10, 2016 3:16 pm
 Steven Wilson coming in Oct
by null_pointer  - Wed Apr 27, 2016 7:24 pm Rating: 0.2%
25 Replies 
 4232 Views
by sirvill
Thu Oct 27, 2016 11:56 am
1 Replies 
 404 Views
by WellyBlues
Wed Oct 26, 2016 9:30 am
 Aussie Metal bands seek support band in Auckland
by mrmofo  - Fri Oct 14, 2016 8:41 am Rating: 0.27%
12 Replies 
 662 Views
by null_pointer
Fri Oct 14, 2016 1:31 pm
 Opeth - Sydney Opera House - 6 Feb 2017
by sirvill  - Tue Aug 23, 2016 5:32 pm
8 Replies 
 619 Views
by sirvill
Thu Oct 13, 2016 9:12 am
 Neverwoz / The Sound Of Traffic, Valhalla Oct 13
by Vince  - Wed Oct 05, 2016 8:21 am
1 Replies 
 353 Views
by Vince
Mon Oct 10, 2016 10:40 pm
 Jack Broadbent (UK solo slide blues) AKL, WLG, CHC
by WellyBlues  - Sun Oct 09, 2016 8:29 pm Rating: 0.07%
1 Replies 
 339 Views
by JHorner
Sun Oct 09, 2016 8:39 pm
 Black Mountain
by Frey  - Wed Sep 28, 2016 1:13 pm Rating: 0.13%
7 Replies 
 693 Views
by Bg
Sat Oct 01, 2016 5:59 pm
 Puscifer, Vector arena, 29th Jan
by Glacial Pace  - Tue Sep 27, 2016 12:36 pm Rating: 0.07%
3 Replies 
 448 Views
by jeremyb
Tue Sep 27, 2016 1:34 pm
4 Replies 
 458 Views
by null_pointer
Thu Sep 22, 2016 12:23 pm
 Polar Extremes/The Sound of Traffic | Fringe, 11/09
by Vince  - Tue Aug 30, 2016 5:48 pm Rating: 0.07%
6 Replies 
 728 Views
by Vince
Fri Sep 09, 2016 11:57 am
 Meshuggah and The Cult both touring
by hamo  - Mon Sep 05, 2016 9:28 pm
10 Replies 
 860 Views
by godgrinder
Thu Sep 08, 2016 6:51 pm
 The BKS Sat 3rd September Piha
by StrummersOfThunder  - Wed Aug 24, 2016 5:34 pm Rating: 0.47%
20 Replies 
 1079 Views
by StrummersOfThunder
Sun Sep 04, 2016 1:26 pm
 PJ!
by HackSaw  - Wed Aug 31, 2016 10:00 am Rating: 0.2%
14 Replies 
 938 Views
by Vince
Sat Sep 03, 2016 9:33 pm
 the others way
by Frey  - Tue Jul 26, 2016 1:45 pm Rating: 0.07%
3 Replies 
 612 Views
by druz15
Fri Aug 26, 2016 10:47 pm
 Baroness
by Glacial Pace  - Fri Aug 19, 2016 12:43 pm Rating: 0.07%
7 Replies 
 691 Views
by Glacial Pace
Sun Aug 21, 2016 9:13 am
 Hand of Doom, Valhalla (Wellington), Sat 6 August
by Darth Sabbathi  - Tue Aug 02, 2016 10:59 am Rating: 1.21%
24 Replies 
 1546 Views
by Hamburgla
Sun Aug 07, 2016 2:39 pm
14 Replies 
 1026 Views
by bender
Tue Aug 02, 2016 12:28 pm
0 Replies 
 845 Views
by RALPHE
Tue Jul 12, 2016 4:46 pm
 The Sound Of Traffic, Thistle Hall, Jul 2nd
by Vince  - Sun Jun 26, 2016 9:54 pm
2 Replies 
 850 Views
by hamo
Sat Jul 02, 2016 11:15 pm
 Iron Maiden 2016
by StratMatt  - Wed Aug 26, 2015 5:23 pm Rating: 0.07%
62 Replies 
 4651 Views
by Lostininverness
Sat Jun 04, 2016 1:10 pm
 Our first full band gig... June 4th, Hamilton
by SimonHirst  - Fri May 20, 2016 12:30 pm
0 Replies 
 3610 Views
by SimonHirst
Fri May 20, 2016 12:30 pm
 The Sound Of Traffic, San Fran Thu. 19/05
by Vince  - Tue May 10, 2016 9:25 am
7 Replies 
 1468 Views
by Vince
Fri May 20, 2016 9:34 am
 Free CHCH Clinic - Richard Gilewitz and LR Baggs - 1st June ...
by NZRS-Dave  - Tue May 17, 2016 3:40 pm Rating: 0.07%
0 Replies 
 2936 Views
by NZRS-Dave
Tue May 17, 2016 3:40 pm
 The Bull Kelp Surfers: Portland Public House, Kingsland 7 May 2016
by bender  - Sat May 07, 2016 9:00 am Rating: 0.13%
9 Replies 
 780 Views
by bender
Sun May 08, 2016 8:40 pm
 PHF & ROIDZ Tour Fundraiser (21st May, AKL)
by normanpotter  - Tue May 03, 2016 10:29 am
0 Replies 
 2348 Views
by normanpotter
Tue May 03, 2016 10:29 am
 Montage Bar, Pt Chev, 7 May
by Kiwiaxe  - Tue Apr 12, 2016 6:52 pm
2 Replies 
 628 Views
by Kiwiaxe
Sat Apr 16, 2016 7:02 pm
 Joe Bonamassa Fri 7 Oct 2016
by JHorner  - Tue Apr 05, 2016 6:17 pm Rating: 0.2%
20 Replies 
 1619 Views
by Bg
Wed Apr 06, 2016 12:36 pm
6 Replies 
 802 Views
by AiRdAd
Mon Apr 04, 2016 12:45 pm
0 Replies 
 1799 Views
by RALPHE
Tue Mar 29, 2016 4:25 pm
 The revenge of The Bull Kelp Surfers , sat April 2nd
by StrummersOfThunder  - Mon Mar 28, 2016 5:17 pm Rating: 0.07%
8 Replies 
 783 Views
by Danger Mouse
Tue Mar 29, 2016 9:15 am
 Music At The Dowse (L/Hutt) 5th Mar 2016
by Vince  - Sun Feb 28, 2016 10:02 am
3 Replies 
 687 Views
by Vince
Sun Mar 06, 2016 9:54 am
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 17