Pickups, Pots, Caps, Wiring

Moderators: Slowy, Capt. Black

Topics
 Humbucker covers
by Aquila Rossa  - Wed Jun 13, 2018 10:26 am Rating: 0.09%
4 Replies 
 200 Views
by Lyle
Wed Jun 13, 2018 1:40 pm
 Strat trems - educate me
by bender  - Sun Jun 10, 2018 8:48 am Rating: 0.14%
18 Replies 
 290 Views
by Molly
Mon Jun 11, 2018 9:51 am
 Help me decide on a guitar finish
by Reg18  - Thu Jun 07, 2018 12:02 pm Rating: 0.09%
28 Replies 
 345 Views
by GrantB
Thu Jun 07, 2018 8:39 pm
 Rattle can paint
by StrummersOfThunder  - Tue Jun 05, 2018 2:44 pm
3 Replies 
 157 Views
by StrummersOfThunder
Tue Jun 05, 2018 3:17 pm
 WTB: Tremol-No
by werdna  - Mon May 28, 2018 4:51 pm
0 Replies 
 149 Views
by werdna
Mon May 28, 2018 4:51 pm
 Screening With Conductive Paint
by sizzlingbadger  - Sat May 26, 2018 5:41 pm Rating: 0.05%
1 Replies 
 101 Views
by jeremyb
Sat May 26, 2018 7:13 pm
 Cleaner than 57 pups in 335
by imarco  - Tue Apr 24, 2018 12:57 pm Rating: 0.12%
31 Replies 
 846 Views
by Bg
Tue May 22, 2018 10:07 pm
 Custom pickguard
by Jake  - Thu May 03, 2018 11:42 am Rating: 0.05%
10 Replies 
 455 Views
by Slabface
Tue May 22, 2018 6:14 pm
 Side Marker Dots
by Timoes  - Sun May 20, 2018 8:15 am Rating: 0.05%
8 Replies 
 207 Views
by Single coil
Sun May 20, 2018 2:40 pm
 Yellowy old knobs wanted...
by Molly  - Sun May 13, 2018 7:46 pm Rating: 0.07%
9 Replies 
 401 Views
by Molly
Wed May 16, 2018 6:09 pm
 P90 suggestions please
by MrDINO  - Mon Nov 13, 2017 11:06 am Rating: 0.02%
23 Replies 
 1019 Views
by AiRdAd
Wed May 16, 2018 2:54 pm
 Telecaster wiring for odd pickup combinations
by olegmcnoleg  - Thu May 10, 2018 11:59 am Rating: 0.07%
4 Replies 
 204 Views
by TmcB
Thu May 10, 2018 1:15 pm
 Strat pickup mounting screws needed
by Molly  - Thu May 03, 2018 10:39 am Rating: 0.02%
2 Replies 
 162 Views
by Mini Forklift Ⓥ
Tue May 08, 2018 8:18 pm
 Pickup Install
by jaxman16  - Thu May 03, 2018 9:41 am
6 Replies 
 186 Views
by jaxman16
Thu May 03, 2018 10:15 am
 Guitarparts 'Agent 90' P90 Pickup Set
by Mattallica  - Wed May 02, 2018 10:38 am
2 Replies 
 135 Views
by Mattallica
Wed May 02, 2018 11:07 am
 DIY Quick Change pickup connections
by bender  - Sun Apr 29, 2018 10:01 am Rating: 0.05%
5 Replies 
 273 Views
by Molly
Sun Apr 29, 2018 10:35 pm
 Game changer!!!! ...why haven't we thought of this before?
by AiRdAd  - Thu Apr 26, 2018 12:44 pm Rating: 0.12%
14 Replies 
 437 Views
by Fred
Sat Apr 28, 2018 8:40 pm
 Professional guitar refinishing?
by Darth Sabbathi  - Sat Apr 07, 2018 3:36 pm Rating: 0.02%
8 Replies 
 594 Views
by Fred
Sat Apr 28, 2018 8:30 pm
 Gretsch Power Jet mud switch
by imarco  - Thu Apr 19, 2018 5:09 pm Rating: 0.09%
13 Replies 
 434 Views
by GrantB
Sat Apr 21, 2018 9:52 pm
3 Replies 
 190 Views
by Polar Bear
Fri Apr 20, 2018 11:51 am
 Understanding pickup polarity / phase etc.
by Molly  - Thu Apr 19, 2018 5:01 am Rating: 0.05%
9 Replies 
 330 Views
by olegmcnoleg
Thu Apr 19, 2018 8:02 pm
 Low frets...
by Bg  - Sat Mar 03, 2018 5:12 pm Rating: 0.09%
23 Replies 
 1166 Views
by Mini Forklift Ⓥ
Wed Mar 28, 2018 5:02 pm
 Free guitar / amp handbook
by Molly  - Sun Mar 18, 2018 11:50 am Rating: 0.02%
2 Replies 
 305 Views
by JHorner
Sun Mar 18, 2018 7:12 pm
 Gibson Quick Connect Wiring Colours
by sizzlingbadger  - Mon Mar 05, 2018 9:07 pm
7 Replies 
 428 Views
by sizzlingbadger
Tue Mar 06, 2018 3:14 pm
 Wanted: Bits to fix a Gibson LP Studio
by bbrunskill  - Mon Jan 22, 2018 9:26 pm Rating: 0.09%
9 Replies 
 526 Views
by bbrunskill
Wed Jan 24, 2018 12:27 pm
 Another damn “why won’t this work” post
by Single coil  - Sun Jan 14, 2018 11:28 am Rating: 0.02%
11 Replies 
 562 Views
by willow13
Sun Jan 14, 2018 9:38 pm
 James’s indiscriminate resto cleanup thread
by Single coil  - Mon Sep 25, 2017 6:53 pm Rating: 0.83%
114 Replies 
 5477 Views
by Single coil
Tue Dec 26, 2017 11:06 am
 Rattly truss
by LucyTheSpud  - Fri Dec 15, 2017 9:12 pm Rating: 0.07%
12 Replies 
 531 Views
by Molly
Sat Dec 16, 2017 10:31 am
 Wiring Diagram help
by Slowy  - Thu Nov 09, 2017 6:05 pm Rating: 0.07%
13 Replies 
 636 Views
by Reg18
Sat Nov 11, 2017 9:21 am
 Single Coil Sized Humbuckers
by Slowy  - Wed Oct 11, 2017 6:11 pm Rating: 0.05%
26 Replies 
 1427 Views
by Single coil
Tue Oct 24, 2017 2:16 am
 Pot Values
by Slowy  - Fri Oct 20, 2017 4:55 am Rating: 0.14%
17 Replies 
 1033 Views
by Bg
Sat Oct 21, 2017 1:53 am
 Article on shielding single coil pickups - for those interested
by WellyBlues  - Mon Oct 16, 2017 2:14 pm Rating: 0.05%
2 Replies 
 311 Views
by Single coil
Wed Oct 18, 2017 6:27 am
 Squier '51 - what mods did you do?
by slash-ed  - Thu Oct 12, 2017 10:01 am Rating: 0.02%
3 Replies 
 438 Views
by Kloppsta
Fri Oct 13, 2017 7:14 am
 What to do with this tele!?!?!
by AiRdAd  - Mon Sep 25, 2017 6:09 pm Rating: 0.14%
29 Replies 
 1678 Views
by willow13
Tue Sep 26, 2017 8:38 pm
 James carves up another perfectly good guitar
by Single coil  - Wed Aug 30, 2017 6:38 pm Rating: 0.46%
42 Replies 
 2361 Views
by Single coil
Sun Sep 24, 2017 7:26 pm
 Brenner Piezo One...
by Bg  - Thu Sep 21, 2017 6:17 pm Rating: 0.02%
8 Replies 
 632 Views
by Bg
Fri Sep 22, 2017 7:47 pm
 Please help: Series/Parallel diagram for the colour blind guy
by Single coil  - Wed Sep 13, 2017 9:02 pm Rating: 0.12%
38 Replies 
 1688 Views
by Single coil
Sat Sep 16, 2017 4:55 pm
 Sliders Pickups
by Molly  - Sat Sep 09, 2017 8:16 pm Rating: 0.05%
8 Replies 
 700 Views
by Delayman
Sun Sep 10, 2017 6:45 am
 LP wiring issue - what am i missing?
by Mattallica  - Thu Sep 07, 2017 8:38 pm Rating: 0.07%
8 Replies 
 724 Views
by Mattallica
Thu Sep 07, 2017 9:20 pm
 Luthier/ repair person recommendations
by Basket Case  - Mon Aug 28, 2017 10:18 am Rating: 0.05%
30 Replies 
 1464 Views
by ElBaconi
Tue Sep 05, 2017 7:59 pm
 The Capacitor (?) on a volume pot.
by Slowy  - Sat Aug 12, 2017 4:49 pm Rating: 0.07%
12 Replies 
 926 Views
by tubeswell
Sun Aug 13, 2017 10:19 am
 UNPD
by Slowy  - Wed Aug 02, 2017 9:58 pm Rating: 0.14%
12 Replies 
 713 Views
by Slowy
Mon Aug 07, 2017 7:16 pm
 Mods to Squier Classic Vibe 50's Butterscotch Telecaster
by MakoGat  - Wed May 24, 2017 2:53 pm Rating: 0.14%
40 Replies 
 2360 Views
by MakoGat
Tue Aug 01, 2017 4:34 pm
 Push Pull Pots for Les Paul
by mitch311  - Wed Jul 19, 2017 10:50 am
7 Replies 
 539 Views
by Single coil
Wed Jul 19, 2017 8:12 pm
 Bridgemagic acoustic guitar install
by kdawg2a  - Fri Jun 30, 2017 10:14 am Rating: 0.09%
14 Replies 
 944 Views
by kdawg2a
Sat Jul 08, 2017 9:31 am
 Stupidly powerful humbucker
by Single coil  - Wed May 28, 2014 10:06 pm
33 Replies 
 1517 Views
by JHorner
Tue May 30, 2017 3:44 pm
 Local Winders
by Zestylemon  - Tue May 30, 2017 1:26 pm
2 Replies 
 311 Views
by Zestylemon
Tue May 30, 2017 1:48 pm
 AAAAGH humbucker mud
by MakoGat  - Mon Apr 10, 2017 4:44 pm Rating: 0.02%
13 Replies 
 835 Views
by MakoGat
Mon May 15, 2017 1:52 pm
 50s vs 60s wiring for a Les Paul - thoughts?
by sirvill  - Sat Apr 15, 2017 7:52 pm Rating: 0.09%
24 Replies 
 1460 Views
by Dharmajester
Thu Apr 20, 2017 2:01 pm
 DIY - Fixing and creating new issues
by motoadv  - Wed Apr 19, 2017 10:22 pm
1 Replies 
 327 Views
by calling card
Thu Apr 20, 2017 7:47 am
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 13