Wanted ads

Moderator: Capt. Black

Topics
 (sorted) Dimebag or Wylde Wah
by chur  - Wed Sep 11, 2019 9:04 am
13 Replies 
 164 Views
by chur
Tue Sep 17, 2019 4:49 pm
 Wanted, Mesa Boogie Mark V:25
by opsguy  - Mon Sep 16, 2019 9:26 am
2 Replies 
 87 Views
by opsguy
Mon Sep 16, 2019 1:18 pm
 Any 2x12 cabs out there?
by Zaulkin  - Tue Sep 10, 2019 8:23 pm Rating: 0.14%
23 Replies 
 380 Views
by MogwaiBoy
Sun Sep 15, 2019 8:59 pm
 WTB: Tube amp $2000>
by casemysta  - Thu Aug 29, 2019 3:58 pm Rating: 0.23%
40 Replies 
 987 Views
by Molly
Sat Sep 14, 2019 7:49 am
 Anyone selling a 61 RI SG?
by mugamee  - Tue Sep 10, 2019 9:24 pm
5 Replies 
 130 Views
by Bigdaddy
Wed Sep 11, 2019 5:08 pm
 Katana
by Bg  - Tue Aug 27, 2019 4:52 pm Rating: 0.24%
29 Replies 
 946 Views
by Molly
Sun Sep 08, 2019 8:09 pm
 WTB: Speaker for Peavey Bandit Solo Series
by vintage52  - Fri Sep 06, 2019 11:19 am
0 Replies 
 49 Views
by vintage52
Fri Sep 06, 2019 11:19 am
 WTB: DMC Micro midi controller
by Reg18  - Wed Sep 04, 2019 5:37 pm
0 Replies 
 53 Views
by Reg18
Wed Sep 04, 2019 5:37 pm
 WTB: 100K Linear Pot
by Hollowpoint  - Wed Sep 04, 2019 2:01 pm Rating: 0.03%
1 Replies 
 73 Views
by Hollowpoint
Wed Sep 04, 2019 4:18 pm
 Mixer / PA system?
by The Scarecrow  - Tue Sep 03, 2019 11:03 am
0 Replies 
 64 Views
by The Scarecrow
Tue Sep 03, 2019 11:03 am
 SORTED: Wampler Ego Compressor
by Mattress5  - Sun Sep 01, 2019 4:56 pm
2 Replies 
 125 Views
by Mattress5
Mon Sep 02, 2019 2:02 pm
 WTB: Bass bits
by twangnsnarl  - Sat Aug 24, 2019 6:19 pm Rating: 0.01%
9 Replies 
 180 Views
by twangnsnarl
Sat Aug 31, 2019 5:24 pm
 4x 6550 - SORTED
by Mattallica  - Fri Aug 30, 2019 9:00 pm Rating: 0.03%
3 Replies 
 149 Views
by Mattallica
Sat Aug 31, 2019 2:54 pm
 Tele Jack Socket
by sizzlingbadger  - Wed Aug 28, 2019 7:35 pm Rating: 0.03%
5 Replies 
 178 Views
by Slowy
Thu Aug 29, 2019 8:05 pm
 WTB: Helix
by jfvanderwalt  - Mon Aug 12, 2019 3:25 pm
2 Replies 
 180 Views
by jfvanderwalt
Thu Aug 29, 2019 10:39 am
 Digital mixer
by MisterB  - Mon Aug 26, 2019 5:09 pm
2 Replies 
 110 Views
by MisterB
Mon Aug 26, 2019 10:52 pm
 Rat pedal
by MrDINO  - Mon Aug 19, 2019 9:32 pm Rating: 0.05%
18 Replies 
 451 Views
by AiRdAd
Mon Aug 26, 2019 7:06 am
 Keyboarding
by Kev77  - Fri Aug 23, 2019 9:57 pm
0 Replies 
 95 Views
by Kev77
Fri Aug 23, 2019 9:57 pm
 WTB: Single Ply Black Guard for SSS Stratocaster
by vintage52  - Fri Aug 23, 2019 6:34 am Rating: 0.01%
1 Replies 
 80 Views
by mrmofo
Fri Aug 23, 2019 4:40 pm
 WTB: THD Flexi, Univalve, BiValve
by murky  - Tue Aug 20, 2019 9:17 am
9 Replies 
 226 Views
by rickenbackerkid
Thu Aug 22, 2019 9:40 am
 WTB: Telecaster neck/other tele parts
by StratMatt  - Tue Aug 20, 2019 9:09 pm Rating: 0.01%
7 Replies 
 191 Views
by robthemac
Wed Aug 21, 2019 3:04 pm
 WTB: quad of 6l6's (SORTED)
by griff7628  - Mon Aug 19, 2019 2:51 pm
0 Replies 
 55 Views
by griff7628
Mon Aug 19, 2019 2:51 pm
 Best place to get straplocks?
by jimi  - Thu Aug 15, 2019 7:04 pm Rating: 0.04%
9 Replies 
 266 Views
by jimi
Mon Aug 19, 2019 1:47 pm
 Sorted • Fuzz, $100ish
by Mini Forklift Ⓥ  - Thu Aug 15, 2019 6:30 pm
5 Replies 
 182 Views
by Mini Forklift Ⓥ
Sat Aug 17, 2019 8:07 pm
 WTB: Strat Pickups
by jfvanderwalt  - Fri Aug 16, 2019 3:10 pm
1 Replies 
 80 Views
by dylan
Fri Aug 16, 2019 4:45 pm
 Mesa Boogie Vertical 2x12 Cab
by MogwaiBoy  - Wed Jun 26, 2019 2:38 pm Rating: 0.23%
32 Replies 
 1093 Views
by Hollowpoint
Fri Aug 16, 2019 1:58 pm
38 Replies 
 1325 Views
by Bollix
Fri Aug 16, 2019 12:09 pm
 Teles; what's out there? (MIM, MIJ, etc) sub $1k
by Miza  - Wed Aug 14, 2019 7:11 pm Rating: 0.06%
11 Replies 
 335 Views
by Miza
Thu Aug 15, 2019 8:16 pm
 SORTED: Stratocaster - > $1000
by vintage52  - Tue Aug 13, 2019 9:08 pm Rating: 0.01%
4 Replies 
 194 Views
by vintage52
Wed Aug 14, 2019 12:22 pm
 WTD- Variax
by Basket Case  - Tue Aug 13, 2019 10:04 pm
0 Replies 
 62 Views
by Basket Case
Tue Aug 13, 2019 10:04 pm
 *SORTED* Gibson LP, $3.5k - $4.5k?
by Mini Forklift Ⓥ  - Wed Jun 12, 2019 11:56 am Rating: 1.11%
148 Replies 
 3974 Views
by Bollix
Tue Aug 13, 2019 12:56 pm
0 Replies 
 80 Views
by OhFuxk
Mon Aug 12, 2019 8:00 pm
 Humbucker height screws w/ springs?
by NippleWrestler  - Mon Aug 12, 2019 10:35 am
0 Replies 
 53 Views
by NippleWrestler
Mon Aug 12, 2019 10:35 am
 WTB: Steinberger, Spirit or other mini guitar
by werdna  - Sun Aug 04, 2019 4:11 pm Rating: 0.03%
6 Replies 
 185 Views
by Terexgeek
Mon Aug 05, 2019 10:00 am
 WTB: univibe and fuzz face
by harveysj  - Sun Aug 04, 2019 3:53 pm
6 Replies 
 126 Views
by harveysj
Sun Aug 04, 2019 6:24 pm
 Wanted: Gibson Firebird X
by Slowy  - Sat Aug 03, 2019 8:24 am Rating: 0.14%
12 Replies 
 312 Views
by kdawg2a
Sat Aug 03, 2019 4:56 pm
 Wanted: Rickenbacker 4003 Bass
by Slowy  - Fri Jul 26, 2019 5:24 pm Rating: 0.04%
8 Replies 
 271 Views
by foal30
Thu Aug 01, 2019 1:41 pm
 WTB: Mini Hums
by IMOCD  - Thu Jul 25, 2019 6:53 pm
18 Replies 
 447 Views
by GrantB
Wed Jul 31, 2019 4:41 pm
 Double Ball Flatwounds Bass
by foal30  - Sun Jul 28, 2019 9:09 pm
1 Replies 
 90 Views
by Bg
Mon Jul 29, 2019 8:19 am
 Alnico Speaker preferably Jensen
by Bg  - Wed Jul 17, 2019 5:06 pm Rating: 0.06%
21 Replies 
 572 Views
by Bg
Sat Jul 27, 2019 6:11 pm
 WTB: Speaker for DSL40C - Creamback? V30? Eminence?
by Scooter13  - Fri Jul 26, 2019 9:27 am Rating: 0.01%
1 Replies 
 97 Views
by griff7628
Fri Jul 26, 2019 10:06 am
 WTB: Fender Princeton
by twangnsnarl  - Sat Jan 12, 2019 10:47 am
15 Replies 
 761 Views
by Hamishg
Thu Jul 25, 2019 3:00 pm
 WTD: Celestion Classic Lead 80
by Basket Case  - Thu Jul 25, 2019 10:07 am
0 Replies 
 164 Views
by Basket Case
Thu Jul 25, 2019 10:07 am
 WTB: Load box/Attenuator
by Reg18  - Mon Jun 17, 2019 10:55 pm Rating: 0.03%
26 Replies 
 848 Views
by Axeman
Tue Jul 23, 2019 3:19 pm
 Parlour guitar case
by lukewillasick  - Fri Jul 19, 2019 5:23 pm
2 Replies 
 120 Views
by jeremyb
Fri Jul 19, 2019 9:47 pm
 Slash 2008 Les Paul Goldtop valuation
by Bollix  - Sun Jul 14, 2019 7:32 am Rating: 0.03%
8 Replies 
 328 Views
by Bollix
Fri Jul 19, 2019 5:40 pm
 WTB: Filtertrons
by StratMatt  - Sun Jul 14, 2019 9:01 pm
3 Replies 
 184 Views
by IMOCD
Thu Jul 18, 2019 2:29 pm
 Wanted: Reverb Pedal
by AiRdAd  - Wed Jul 17, 2019 3:08 pm Rating: 0.05%
17 Replies 
 391 Views
by Reg18
Thu Jul 18, 2019 9:01 am
 Long Shot. Wanted: Duesenberg Diamond Deluxe Tremola
by Slowy  - Sun Jul 14, 2019 10:30 am Rating: 0.03%
12 Replies 
 386 Views
by Slowy
Tue Jul 16, 2019 7:16 pm
 WTB, 15" driver for bass
by PaulWD  - Tue Jul 16, 2019 10:09 am
0 Replies 
 153 Views
by PaulWD
Tue Jul 16, 2019 10:09 am
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 38