Discuss the stuff that makes your ears bleed.

Moderators: Slowy, Capt. Black

Forum
KOC's
Katana Owners Clubbers
Moderators: Slowy, Capt. Black
7 Topics 
877 Posts
by telefiend
Fri Sep 22, 2017 8:18 am
Topics
 Settleing the Jansen Bassman Vs Fender myth
by nzsimon1  - Mon Oct 13, 2008 9:07 am Rating: 0.09%
1 Replies 
 3377 Views
by Bg
Mon Oct 13, 2008 9:26 am
 Step down transformers advice
by Olderama  - Fri Sep 22, 2017 9:09 pm Rating: 0.04%
1 Replies 
 36 Views
by cholera
Fri Sep 22, 2017 9:14 pm
 Recommend me a nice tube amp
by jumpingtam  - Sun Sep 10, 2017 6:07 pm Rating: 0.53%
23 Replies 
 475 Views
by jumpingtam
Thu Sep 21, 2017 1:04 pm
 Acoustic Amplifier
by vintage52  - Tue Sep 05, 2017 1:30 pm Rating: 0.35%
10 Replies 
 210 Views
by vintage52
Tue Sep 12, 2017 8:29 am
 NAD: Optimus Prime
by Slowy  - Sat Jun 24, 2017 7:53 pm Rating: 0.75%
38 Replies 
 814 Views
by Slowy
Sun Sep 10, 2017 9:48 pm
 Bit more DIY Beam Blocker
by sizzlingbadger  - Sat Sep 02, 2017 7:29 pm Rating: 0.66%
27 Replies 
 459 Views
by sizzlingbadger
Sat Sep 09, 2017 7:04 pm
 Celestions vs Eminence Sensitivity
by Basket Case  - Thu Sep 07, 2017 9:40 am Rating: 0.13%
13 Replies 
 166 Views
by Basket Case
Sat Sep 09, 2017 1:40 pm
 Real time tube amp simulation using WebAudio
by jeremyb  - Fri Sep 08, 2017 12:07 pm Rating: 0.09%
0 Replies 
 62 Views
by jeremyb
Fri Sep 08, 2017 12:07 pm
 NA'sD
by cholera  - Tue Sep 05, 2017 10:40 pm Rating: 0.18%
11 Replies 
 248 Views
by griff7628
Wed Sep 06, 2017 9:26 pm
 How to get my amp with Ryan from the amp shop
by Dakungfuking  - Thu Aug 31, 2017 1:48 pm Rating: 1.05%
57 Replies 
 1410 Views
by Molly
Sun Sep 03, 2017 10:52 am
 orange th30 effects loop hum
by Glacial Pace  - Fri Jun 23, 2017 3:30 pm
4 Replies 
 211 Views
by Glacial Pace
Sat Sep 02, 2017 9:24 am
 NAD Blonde bassman ab165
by StrummersOfThunder  - Thu Aug 31, 2017 11:23 pm Rating: 0.26%
10 Replies 
 184 Views
by StrummersOfThunder
Fri Sep 01, 2017 9:29 am
 Recommendations for a simple solid state amp in the 30-60W range
by Shimmer  - Fri Aug 25, 2017 3:40 pm Rating: 0.83%
41 Replies 
 589 Views
by Kris
Sat Aug 26, 2017 8:08 pm
 Transformer winding in NZ
by RectifiedAmps  - Tue Jul 18, 2017 11:05 am Rating: 0.39%
30 Replies 
 781 Views
by RectifiedAmps
Thu Aug 24, 2017 9:08 am
 NAD: MESA TC-50 Head
by sizzlingbadger  - Mon Jul 31, 2017 12:45 pm Rating: 0.75%
41 Replies 
 979 Views
by handsoffmatt
Mon Aug 21, 2017 5:10 pm
 US powered amps-does it suck?
by cholera  - Wed Aug 09, 2017 6:57 pm Rating: 0.22%
20 Replies 
 556 Views
by bender
Fri Aug 18, 2017 7:46 am
 Preserving a 4x12
by Olderama  - Sat Jul 15, 2017 7:36 pm Rating: 0.18%
13 Replies 
 330 Views
by cholera
Thu Aug 17, 2017 3:47 pm
 Swart Night Light
by vintage52  - Thu Aug 10, 2017 11:25 am Rating: 0.09%
2 Replies 
 142 Views
by AiRdAd
Thu Aug 10, 2017 1:26 pm
 NAD: Tweed Blackface Princeton
by Eruera  - Wed Aug 02, 2017 2:58 pm Rating: 0.44%
29 Replies 
 537 Views
by Mini Forklift Ⓥ
Tue Aug 08, 2017 8:09 am
 NTKAD
by Molly  - Wed Aug 02, 2017 5:16 pm Rating: 0.39%
23 Replies 
 461 Views
by Molly
Fri Aug 04, 2017 9:04 am
 NAD: How my Weekend Downtime is Looking
by dayl  - Sat Jul 29, 2017 1:25 pm Rating: 0.75%
27 Replies 
 516 Views
by Mini Forklift Ⓥ
Sun Jul 30, 2017 7:21 pm
 Clean tone advice
by Olderama  - Sat Jul 29, 2017 10:05 am Rating: 0.22%
35 Replies 
 484 Views
by Olderama
Sat Jul 29, 2017 7:03 pm
 NAD: Lil Orange and a Cab
by dayl  - Thu Jul 27, 2017 9:34 pm Rating: 0.57%
11 Replies 
 331 Views
by dayl
Sat Jul 29, 2017 10:44 am
 When your amp doubles as a pyrotechnic and smoke machine...
by Basket Case  - Sun Jul 16, 2017 3:25 pm Rating: 0.13%
16 Replies 
 385 Views
by Basket Case
Wed Jul 19, 2017 1:27 pm
 Axe-fx ii w/ MFC-101 vs AX8
by mitch311  - Wed Jul 19, 2017 11:14 am
5 Replies 
 137 Views
by slash-ed
Wed Jul 19, 2017 12:38 pm
 Vox 60th Anniversary
by sizzlingbadger  - Thu Jul 13, 2017 11:17 am Rating: 0.26%
20 Replies 
 507 Views
by sizzlingbadger
Sat Jul 15, 2017 9:09 am
 4x12 cab handles in NZ?
by NippleWrestler  - Wed Jun 21, 2017 10:45 am
9 Replies 
 307 Views
by The Oracle
Wed Jul 12, 2017 1:00 pm
 NAD: AC15 C1
by Pastasauce  - Fri Jul 07, 2017 7:46 pm Rating: 0.35%
16 Replies 
 368 Views
by Cdog
Sat Jul 08, 2017 1:33 pm
 Getting back in the game
by Pastasauce  - Fri May 26, 2017 4:56 pm Rating: 0.79%
85 Replies 
 2175 Views
by Pastasauce
Thu Jul 06, 2017 10:07 pm
 Amp cover options
by GrantB  - Wed Jun 28, 2017 3:29 pm Rating: 0.04%
20 Replies 
 450 Views
by jeremyb
Thu Jun 29, 2017 11:29 am
 Kemper Users
by Basket Case  - Tue Jun 20, 2017 10:29 am Rating: 0.18%
11 Replies 
 397 Views
by SimpleSi
Wed Jun 21, 2017 9:49 am
 Anyone travelling from Tauranga to Auckland?
by Slowy  - Tue Jun 20, 2017 5:47 am
7 Replies 
 263 Views
by Slowy
Tue Jun 20, 2017 7:52 pm
 Power amp and cab wattage question
by Basket Case  - Fri Jun 16, 2017 9:45 am
6 Replies 
 229 Views
by Basket Case
Fri Jun 16, 2017 10:11 am
5 Replies 
 277 Views
by sty
Sat Jun 10, 2017 5:41 pm
 Pink Taco collect and deliver anyone?
by Olderama  - Thu Jun 08, 2017 2:50 pm Rating: 0.31%
15 Replies 
 601 Views
by Slowy
Sat Jun 10, 2017 3:24 pm
 PA mixer head for guitar amp
by MakoGat  - Fri Jun 09, 2017 9:58 am
3 Replies 
 180 Views
by godgrinder
Fri Jun 09, 2017 11:32 am
 High gain amp reccomend
by Olderama  - Mon Jun 05, 2017 10:46 am Rating: 0.57%
72 Replies 
 1175 Views
by willow13
Wed Jun 07, 2017 8:14 am
 Speaker search : Laney VC30 1x12 combo
by Frey  - Tue May 30, 2017 5:17 pm Rating: 0.13%
24 Replies 
 649 Views
by Frey
Sat Jun 03, 2017 7:38 pm
 Need Amp trouble shooting advise
by Reg18  - Fri May 26, 2017 10:39 pm Rating: 0.18%
17 Replies 
 622 Views
by Reg18
Fri Jun 02, 2017 6:47 am
 Eye of Horus not so well :( (RESOLVED)
by Olderama  - Wed May 31, 2017 12:37 pm Rating: 0.26%
41 Replies 
 951 Views
by Green Bastard
Thu Jun 01, 2017 5:41 pm
 Vox Adio
by jeremyb  - Thu May 18, 2017 11:15 am Rating: 0.04%
9 Replies 
 458 Views
by Olderama
Tue May 30, 2017 5:57 pm
 NAD!! Gave the Katana the Chop!
by dayl  - Sat May 20, 2017 3:59 pm Rating: 1.75%
62 Replies 
 1892 Views
by chur
Mon May 29, 2017 8:18 pm
 Oooooo...(/13 content)
by null_pointer  - Fri May 26, 2017 4:43 pm Rating: 0.92%
24 Replies 
 650 Views
by Molly
Sat May 27, 2017 9:56 am
 Practise / Club Amp
by MakoGat  - Fri Apr 28, 2017 2:27 pm Rating: 0.13%
10 Replies 
 562 Views
by Kris
Thu May 25, 2017 6:56 pm
 YO! WHATS BUZZIN BRO!?
by dayl  - Mon May 15, 2017 1:06 pm Rating: 1.05%
55 Replies 
 1192 Views
by hamo
Mon May 22, 2017 11:09 pm
 What's this amp actually worth?
by Reg18  - Wed May 17, 2017 1:42 pm Rating: 0.88%
74 Replies 
 1439 Views
by Aquila Rossa
Fri May 19, 2017 11:51 pm
 Valves/ amp
by Marshmallow  - Thu May 18, 2017 2:11 pm Rating: 0.04%
14 Replies 
 439 Views
by Dharmajester
Fri May 19, 2017 3:46 pm
 Best courier company for shipping AC30 head to Ak?
by Reg18  - Thu May 11, 2017 8:16 pm Rating: 0.09%
24 Replies 
 553 Views
by hamo
Tue May 16, 2017 10:18 am
 Laney VC30 1x12
by Frey  - Sun May 14, 2017 2:11 pm Rating: 0.13%
20 Replies 
 572 Views
by Frey
Tue May 16, 2017 2:36 am
 Claptons Champ
by jeremyb  - Mon May 15, 2017 11:46 am
1 Replies 
 201 Views
by Aquila Rossa
Mon May 15, 2017 11:56 am
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 39